6485 Palma Ave Atascadero, CA 93422
LOCAL: (805) 466-1136
Shop
Customer Reviews
ARLYNE'S FLOWERS & ETC.
Local Atascadero, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

She loves it. Thank you
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. It was an extra nice service they called and left a message to make sure I found them in light of the heat. The flowers had just come out of the cooler, they were stil chilled and fresh. I suspect they made a special trip or someone delivered them on their way home since it was around 5:00. I would recommend Arlyene's to family and friends
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered arrangement looked great. I ordered online, and the shop called immediately to say that some of the pictured flowers were unavailable. But they made sure I was happy with what was substituted. Thanks!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers- my mother in law loved them- they were delivered just as requested.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exceptionally beautiful. The tulips, iris,and roses -- my favorite colors~!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Sister loved her bouquet. It was great. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mother inlaw loved her flowers I always order from you guys .I talk to her last week and her flowers were still alive .for now on I will order from ARLYNES .thank you .
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered mom flowers for Mothers Day at the last minute, not only did they arrive early the arrangement was as beautiful if not more beautiful than the picture on the website!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service ,, beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Arrangement! Outstanding customer service! I always use Arlyne's.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received flowers from daughter, Diane. They were lovely & fresh as always. It's Fri and they r still fresh.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always,a pleasure working with you. The recipient is always very happy with the gift. In this case a beautiful live plant. Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always use Arlyne's Flowers to supply floral arrangements in Atascadero. They have made several suggestions over the years that capture better ideas than described on the website due to changing supplies of flowers. Always reliably consistent. Great service overall!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and got there on time!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for your promptness and beautiful arrangements! You are my central coast florist!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time per my order. We were very happy with your service.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were sent in a timely manner and I appreciated being notified when they were delivered, as well. Would recommend Arlyne's! Thank you
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very happy with the arrangement and my motherinlaw loved them her favorite color is a light purple she loved the purple vase so thank you very much and looking forward doing business with you in the furture.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordering was easy. My sister sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful--also quite expensive.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived looking fantastic, and the delivery lady was so helpful. They still look perfect.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered quickly :)
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fantastic Our Aunt had been discharged from the hospital & they called for her residential address & delivered the flowers there. Auntie loved them!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers excellent customer service
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers excellent customer service
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fresh and colorful and vase was full
Jaynee - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2016, 12:06 pm

Thank you so much for your review and also that our arrangement was worthy of 5 Stars!. Please consider us again if you ever need flowers delivered in the Atascadero area. We appreciated your business. Jaynee Orcutt, Arlyne's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was perfect. My wife was extremely happy.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers exactly as requested and on time. Irisis lasted about three days but, that was long enough.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Jayne & Staff, You are the greatest. Thank you for everything over the years. Even on short notice - same day or next day delivery. Your the BEST!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used another florist here in Atascadero for years. Unfortunately, their website was not updated for Sunday delivery on Valentines Day. So, I ordered from you. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and my wife loved them. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks !
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good results, arrived promptly.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered our flowers on short notice and they were delivered the same day. Wonderful selection and great customer service.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great selection and personal customer service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have purchased flowers here for delivery several times over the last few years. Top notch product quality. I only wish flowers weren't so expensive - I'd send them more often! But then, sometimes you do get what you pay for. Will be using Arlyne's again.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the flowers on line on a Sunday. They were delivered the next day and my wife loved them.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

THe fruit basket arrived at my friend's house beautiful and fresh. She was thrilled with it and it gave her a little break from needing to run to the market during what was a terribly difficult and stressful week.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the only florist I've used in the area. They never fail to bring a smile to my mom's face when they deliver arrangements to her. Quick and very professional. Very happy to have them as my "go to" florist.
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous, and I really appreciated that Arlyne's flowers took the time to come back after working hours to drop off my flowers when it wouldn't be too hot. Will definitely order from Arlyn's the next time I order!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

the florist in Tenn did a beautiful job
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very easy process and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE FLORIST YOU CHOSE IN TENN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ARRANGING THE GREEN BOUQUET!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a pleasure to receive flowers, Arlyve's are always beautiful arranged, fresh and last a long time.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent the flowers to my friend, Deanna Carroll, who just lost her father. They arrived very quickly and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great selection, easy ordering, gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delighted with Happy Face candy bouquet for my birthday
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always great service
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, and a beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Don't know the condition of the plant as I did this for my supervisor, but the online experience was great
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received quality flowers within the delivery window. The delivery gal was cheerful and helpful. I look forward to continuing business with Arlyne's in the future.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. The flower arrangements are beautiful and ast for a long time. The delivery personnel are wonderful. I use them at least 4 times a year.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am not in the same town and have to use the internet to order. When I request special stuff, they always step up and surpass whatever I request. Thank You very much to Arlyne's and everyone that works there.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a nice surprise to have Arlyne deliver my bouquet from my friend in Sierra Madre. It made me feel very happy. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm trusting that they were great. I didn't actually see them, but we have received a nice thank you card.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers brought a spot of joy to a grieving loved one. She raved about how absolutely gorgeous the flowers were and how full the bouquet was. You never know what you're going to get when you order something on line. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I made a custom bouquet order recently for Valentines Day and you an outstanding job. She was so happy, which made me very happy. Being out of town from you means when I order something I have to trust it comes out well, and you have done it both times I have ordered. Thank You so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent product and punctual delivery... the norm we come to expect from Arlynes!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement. Colorful and suited for the holiday. Smells nice and enjoy that the flowers are to bloom within the next few days. Wish there had been flower food with it but besides that, I was satisfied with it. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

From Jason I made an order, of a custom bouquet recently for Valentines Day and you did an outstanding job. She was so happy, which made me very happy. Being out of town from you means when I order something I have to trust it comes out well, and you have done it both times I have ordered. Thank You so much.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had shopped around at many florists before I found Arlyne's Flowers for my wedding. I got the exact flowers in my bouquet, my maid of honor bouquet, boutonniers, and they gave me the throw bouquet for FREE! Thank you for such beautiful flowers that will last in my memory for years to come.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Heard the plant is beautiful and doing well. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome experience. Really helped out for delivery for my mom`s birthday while I was out of the country.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My son sent me flowers from Brazil by calling our local flower shop. Arlyne's has always provide a beautiful arrangement anytime I've been the lucky recipient! Good Job!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was impressed when someone called to tell me some of the flowers that went into my order were not yet opened and I was asked if I would prefer to substitute with another type flower they had available. The flowers were delivered right on time and the family thought they were beautiful. With my busy schedule,the online ordering process was so convenient?
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband is in the military and for the last 3 years Arlene's has been sending beautiful arrangements to my family,while we lived in Guam. The gift baskets are excellents gifts and I was able to customize some of the items. Thank you for always sending the very best to my loved ones.
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My kids send flowers, they are always fresh, last usually a week, the designs are lovely. Everyone is very friendly. Always brings a smile when I see them coming.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

great as always...got call that you were attempting delivery and then did later when I could not return the call. arrived fine and lovely! thank you
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quite put off by "extra" charges. Like your store. Should have called directly.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awsome. My wife loved the bouquet. The whole thing was perfect. Thank you for making our Valentines Day special.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Atascadero, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Yelp

ARLYNE'S FLOWERS & ETC.
6485 Palma Ave
Atascadero, CA. 93422
Local: (805) 466-1136

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase